[U2SC] Up 2 Speed Customs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We've seen your mug... now post your job

+10
Wa11y
beefsupreme42
Lowflyinmx3
Markve91
marmuttlebow
xXhpi racingXx
xII CASE IIx
BiggLou55
xraydash
FraidKn0t
14 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

We've seen your mug... now post your job Empty We've seen your mug... now post your job

Post by FraidKn0t Mon Oct 22, 2012 11:21 pm

Just curious to see what everyone does for a living when they're not tearing up the track.

I'm a commercial real estate broker, I'm also the marketing manager for my firm (basically handle all online marketing like the websites, emails, etc) On top of that I'm in law school part time, about 1.5 yrs deep.

Bonus points to anyone who has a picture of their work space, ie where you browse the forums
FraidKn0t
FraidKn0t
Junior Forum Spammer

Back to top Go down

We've seen your mug... now post your job Empty Re: We've seen your mug... now post your job

Post by xraydash Mon Oct 22, 2012 11:38 pm

I'm an elementary teacher, public school system. I've taught 2nd grade for the last eight years, plus eight years of 3rd grade before that.
xraydash
xraydash
Club Co-Leader

Back to top Go down

We've seen your mug... now post your job Empty Re: We've seen your mug... now post your job

Post by BiggLou55 Tue Oct 23, 2012 12:06 am

I'm an IT Architect and IT Process Engineer...

Currently, I manage and Administer what we call Operational Readiness. What that means is that my processes ensure that all new applications and infrastructures are ready to enter the production space (where we support our global customers) in regards to configuration, implementation and maintenance. It covers the US, Canada, UK, France, Germany, China (Mainland and HK), Korea, Philippines, Australia, and Japan...