[U2SC] Up 2 Speed Customs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

'ET Speed & Design' Tunes and WIP

5 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

'ET Speed & Design' Tunes and WIP  Empty 'ET Speed & Design' Tunes and WIP

Post by Eric21477 Sun Jun 24, 2012 10:44 pm

Most of you know that I am a tuning apprentice, but I figured one way for me to learn is to have people test the stuff out. What better place than here? I'm not ready to try and do customized tunes for people, but I am looking forward to sharing what I have done with you guys Very Happy

In the club garage I currently have the following:

A600 '04 RX8 tuned for the July Series Week 3 Sedona Full R. This car has the potential to be great I think, it's just a bit loose and doesnt respond well to being pushed too hard. The best time I got out of it was 2:33.069

'ET Speed & Design' Tunes and WIP  Forza170

A600 '00 Silvia R Spec tuned for the July Series Week 3 Sedona Full R. This car is fast, but it will be happy to bring the rear to the front if you're not careful. Still pretty easy to drive, best time for me 2:31.872

'ET Speed & Design' Tunes and WIP  Forza169

A600 '02 Soarer 430SCV tuned for the July Series Week 3 Sedona Full R. I think this one is my favorite, not as loose as the Silvia and every bit as fast. It can be pushed pretty hard in the corners without much drama. This car's smooth powerband made it shine for me. The best time for me 2:30.568

'ET Speed & Design' Tunes and WIP  Forza171

C425 '03 Celica tuned for the Oh What A Celica Rivals, but has proved to be a great car for other tracks like Tsukaba. It's a RWD conversion.

'ET Speed & Design' Tunes and WIP  Forza161

C425 '78 Cobra II tuned for Maple Valley Rivals Muscle Challenge, I currently have a time in the top 1000 range on the leaderboards with this one and a replay of it in action in the storefront for those interested. I enjoyed tuning this one, it's a great ride!